Well here we go


Image representing Android as depicted in Crun...

Image via CrunchBase

Evening all. Not quite sure why I have a blog. I don’t have a need to write anything that the world needs to read but hey ho (here we go donkey Riding, donkey riding)….

I digress. So, this will be a bit of a random chat about me, my life and anything else I find the urge to tell you about.

It’s half ten on a Sunday night, and I’m in bed watching some guff on Tele, typing this into my Android phone. I could be asleep but after a coffee (black with three sugars) I don’t really feel like it just yet.

Had a mad day sorting out the house of all manor of junk we no longer need. It’s amazing how much space it all takes up. Changes of room style called for new ‘things ‘ to be bought and the old to be put in a box and forgotten about for a year or two until said room is stuffed full and needs clearing. Oh for the joy of the buy and sell pages on Facebook. A few extra pennies, thank you very much.

And while I think of it, and what’s wrong with these pants! (a question to the wife.

Another thing, but the transformers movie just doesn’t look that great (i’ve changed channel since I started writing). They also transform far too quickly, but then again, and if they did it slowly, they’d be a bit vulnerable (hooray for predictive text!) jeez, and is it supposed to be a thought provoking film? I think not.

Well, my lovely tanned wife is asleep beside me and my I’m quite awake so I think it’s time for a little bit of xbox.. It, is after all a double points weekend. The it would be rude not to.

Btw watch sirens tommorow at ten on channel 4. I like.

Leave a Reply

